Details of the executive and sub-committees of the Shul are below, they will be pleased to discuss any matter relating to the Shul.

Please note it is not always possible to receive a timely response as the executive only have formal meetings periodically though they do liaise regularly and will endeavour to deal with queries promptly.

PresidentAvi Stern
TreasurerMarc Zemmel
Shabbos GabboimDov Brysh and Michael Freedman
Weekday Gabboim

Ari Craimer – 1st Minyan
Dov Brysh – 2nd Minyan

Boaz Dinowitz – 3rd Minyan

MembershipAvi Stern and Marc Zemmel
Kinyan SeforimAvi Stern
ZY Gemach (Loans)Michael Wilks, Mark Duman
KiddushimAvi Stern, Binyomin Dunner
Shalosh SeudasMarcel Marks
Ovos uBonimAri Scherer
Family ActivitiesYitzchok & Chana Brocho Steinhaus
Shabbos HospitalityDavid Jacobs and Ben First
Ladies EventsYael Black, Bruria Brysh, Yocheved Jacobson, Gila Wittler
Meals & ChessedLauri Black, Talia Blackston
Burial BoardMichael Freedman, Adrian Rodrigues-Pereira, Avi Stern
Hall BookingsChizky Salomon

The Gabboim respectfully request that members remind them when they have a Chiyuv for an Aliya for a Simcha or Yahrzeit. Please be aware we do not make Azkoras on days when Tachanun would not be said. Accordingly please determine the nearest Shabbos and notify the Gabboim accordingly.